Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering

Staff Directory

 

 

Tammie Cameron, Business Operations Manager
Tamera.Cameron@asu.edu
480-727-0610
Office: ECG 346E


Debbi Howard, Business Relations Coordinator
Debbi.Howard@asu.edu
480-727-9445
Office: ISTB1 281G


Alana La Belle, Laboratory Manager
Alana.LaBelle@asu.edu
480-727-8715
Office: ISTB1 281K


Elaine Miller, Assistant to Director
Elaine.Miller.1@asu.edu
480-965-6790
Office: ECG 334D


Solo Pyon, Manager Information Technology
Solo@asu.edu
480-965-1296
Office: ISTB1 281G


Michael D. Sobrado, Lab Manager
Michael.Sobrado@asu.edu
480-727-7014
Office: SCOB 290


Tomi St John, Business Operations Manager, Sr.
Tomi.StJohn@asu.edu
480-965-5086
Office: ECG 346 E


Shelli Wright, Business Operations Specialist
Shelli.Wright@asu.edu
480-727-9826
Office: ECG 346C

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information about Advising, visit the Advising page.

Laura Hawes, Academic Success Advisor, Sr.
Laura.Hawes@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334E

 

 


Jessica Meeker, Assistant Director Academic Services
Jessica.Meeker@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334G


Robbie Runk, Academic Success Advisor, Sr.
Robbie.Runk@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334H

 


Alexandrea Talley, Academic Success Advisor
Alexandrea.Talley@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334


Elizabeth Tripodi, Academic Success Advisor Coordinator
Elizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334F

 

 

 

 

 

Jayson Johnson, Research Advancement Manager
Jayson.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-1462
Office: ECG 325


 

Megan Stell, Research Advancement Administrator
Meghan.Stell@asu.edu
480-727-7197
Office: ECG 346B

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammie Cameron, Business Operations Manager
Tamera.Cameron@asu.edu
480-727-0610
Office: ECG 346E


Debbi Howard, Business Relations Coordinator
Debbi.Howard@asu.edu
480-727-9445
Office: ISTB1 281G


 

 

 

Alana La Belle, Laboratory Manager
Alana.LaBelle@asu.edu
480-727-8715
Office: ISTB1 281K


Elaine Miller, Assistant to Director
Elaine.Miller.1@asu.edu
480-965-9588
Office: ECG 334D


Solo Pyon, Manager Information Technology
Solo@asu.edu
480-965-1296
Office: ECG 334


 

 

 

Michael D. Sobrado, Lab Manager
Michael.Sobrado@asu.edu
480-727-7014
Office: SCOB 290



Shelli Wright, Business Operations Specialist
Shelli.Wright@asu.edu
480-727-9826
Office: ECG 346C

 

 

 

Tomi St John, Business Operations Manager, Sr.
Tomi.StJohn@asu.edu
480-965-5086
Office: ECG 346 E

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information about Advising, visit the Advising page.


Laura Hawes, Academic Success Advisor, Sr.
Laura.Hawes@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334E


Jessica Meeker
Jessica Meeker, Assistant Director Academic Services
Jessica.Meeker@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334G


Robbie Runk
Robbie Runk, Academic Success Advisor, Sr.
Robbie.Runk@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334H


Alexandrea Talley, Academic Success Advisor
Alexandrea.Talley@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334


Elizabeth Tripodi
Elizabeth Tripodi,
Academic Success Advisor Coordinator
Elizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334F

 

 

 

 

Jayson Johnson, Research Advancement Manager
Jayson.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-1462
Office: ECG 325


Megan Stell, Research Advancement Administrator
Meghan.Stell@asu.edu
480-727-7197
Office: ECG 346B