Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering

Staff Directory

Tammie Cameron, Business Operations Specialist, Sr. 
Tamera.Cameron@asu.edu
480-727-0610
Office: ECG 346E 


Mark DiStasi, Associate Director of Development 
Mark.Distasi@asu.edu
480-727-4609
Office: ECG 325 + BY 684 


Nick Doan, Systems Support Specialist (IT) 
nickdoan@asu.edu
(480) 965-7441
Office: ISTB1 281B 


Debbi Howard, Business Relations Coordinator 
Debbi.Howard@asu.edu
480-727-9445
Office: ECG 331 


Jessica Jensen, Business Operations Specialist 
Jessi.Jensen@asu.edu
480-727-9826
Office: ECG 346D 


Alana La Belle, Laboratory Manager 
Alana.LaBelle@asu.edu
480-727-8715
Office: ISTB1 281K 


Elaine Miller, Assistant to Director 
Elaine.Miller.1@asu.edu
480-965-9588
Office: ECG 334D 


Solo Pyon, Manager Information Technology
Solo@asu.edu
480-965-1296
Office: ISTB1 281G 


Michael D. Sobrado, Lab Coordinator Sr. 
Michael.Sobrado@asu.edu
480-727-7014
Office: SCOB 290 


Tomi St. John, Business Operations Manager, Sr. 
Tomi.StJohn@asu.edu
480-965-5086
Office: ECG 346 E 

For more information about Advising, visit the Advising page.

Keli Palmer Greenhagen, Assistant Director Academic Services 
Keli.Palmer@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334B 


Laura Hawes, Academic Success Specialist 
Laura.Hawes@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334E 


Jessica Meeker, Academic Success Specialist 
Jessica.Meeker@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334G 


Robbie Runk, Academic Success Specialist 
Robbie.Runk@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334H 


Jessica Trevino, Student Services Coordinator 
Jessica.L.Trevino@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334 Lobby 


Elizabeth Tripodi, Academic Success Specialist 
Elizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334F 

Kasey Hannan, Research Advancement Specialist 
Kasey.Hannan@asu.edu
480-965-1428
Office: ECG 346B 


Jayson Johnson, Research Advancement Administrator 
Jayson.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-7197
Office: ECG 346B 


Wendy Johnson, Project Coordinator Research 
Wendy.A.Johnson@asu.edu
480-965-7678
Office: ECG 334A 


Sean Jones, Research Advancement Manager 
Sean.Jones.1@asu.edu
480-965-7898
Office: ECG 346C 


Sarah Matheus, Research Advancement Administrator 
Sarah.Matheus@asu.edu
480-727-7245
Office: ECG 346C 

Tammie Cameron, Business Operations Specialist, Sr. 
Tamera.Cameron@asu.edu
480-727-0610
Office: ECG 346E 


 

 

 

Mark DiStasi, Associate Director of Development 
Mark.Distasi@asu.edu
480-727-4609
Office: ECG 325 + BY 684 


Nick Doan, Systems Support Specialist (IT) 
nickdoan@asu.edu
(480) 965-7441
Office: ISTB1 281B 


Debbi Howard, Business Relations Coordinator 
Debbi.Howard@asu.edu
480-727-9445
Office: ECG 331 


Jessica Jensen, Business Operations Specialist 
Jessi.Jensen@asu.edu
480-727-9826
Office: ECG 346D 


 

 

 

Alana La Belle, Laboratory Manager 
Alana.LaBelle@asu.edu
480-727-8715
Office: ISTB1 281K 


Elaine Miller, Assistant to Director 
Elaine.Miller.1@asu.edu
480-965-9588
Office: ECG 334D 


Solo Pyon, Manager Information Technology
Solo@asu.edu
480-965-1296
Office: ECG 334 


 

 

 

Michael D. Sobrado, Lab Coordinator Sr. 
Michael.Sobrado@asu.edu
480-727-7014
Office: SCOB 290 


 

 

 

Tomi St. John, Business Operations Manager, Sr. 
Tomi.StJohn@asu.edu
480-965-5086
Office: ECG 346 E 

For more information about Advising, visit the Advising page.

 

 

 

Keli Palmer Greenhagen, Assistant Director Academic Services 
Keli.Palmer@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334B 


 

 

 


Laura Hawes
,
Academic Success Specialist 
Laura.Hawes@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334E 


 

 

 

Jessica Meeker, Academic Success Specialist 
Jessica.Meeker@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334G 


 

 

 

Robbie Runk, Academic Success Specialist 
Robbie.Runk@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334H 


 

 

 

Jessica Trevino, Student Services Coordinator 
Jessica.L.Trevino@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334 Lobby 


 

 

 

Elizabeth Tripodi, Academic Success Specialist 
Elizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334F 

Kasey Hannan, Research Advancement Specialist 
Kasey.Hannan@asu.edu
4480-965-1428
Office: ECG 346B 


Jayson Johnson, Research Advancement Administrator 
Jayson.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-7197
Office: ECG 346B 


Wendy Johnson, Project Coordinator Research 
Wendy.A.Johnson@asu.edu
480-965-7678
Office: ECG 334A 


Sean Jones, Research Advancement Manager 
Sean.Jones.1@asu.edu
480-965-7898
Office: ECG 346C 


Sarah Matheus, Research Advancement Administrator 
Sarah.Matheus@asu.edu
480-727-7245
Office: ECG 346C