Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering

Staff Directory

 

 

Tammie Cameron, Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Tamera.Cameron@asu.edu
480-727-0610
Office: ECG 346E


Nick Doan, Systems Support Specialist (IT)
nickdoan@asu.edu
(480) 965-7441
Office: ISTB1 281B


Roxanne Gontarek, Business Operations Specialist
Roxanne.Gontarek@asu.edu
(480) 965-1428
Office: ECG 346C


Debbi Howard, Business Relations Coordinator
Debbi.Howard@asu.edu
480-727-9445
Office: ECG 331


Jessica Jensen, Business Operations Specialist
Jessi.Jensen@asu.edu
480-727-9826
Office: ECG 346D


Alana La Belle, Laboratory Manager
Alana.LaBelle@asu.edu
480-727-8715
Office: ISTB1 281K


Elaine Miller, Assistant to Director
Elaine.Miller.1@asu.edu
480-965-6790
Office: ECG 334D


Solo Pyon, Manager Information Technology
Solo@asu.edu
480-965-1296
Office: ISTB1 281G


Michael D. Sobrado, Lab Coordinator Sr.
Michael.Sobrado@asu.edu
480-727-7014
Office: SCOB 290


Tomi St. John, Business Operations Manager, Sr.
Tomi.StJohn@asu.edu
480-965-5086
Office: ECG 346 E

 

For more information about Advising, visit the Advising page.

Laura Hawes, Academic Success Specialist
Laura.Hawes@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334E


Jessica Meeker, Assistant Director Academic Services
Jessica.Meeker@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334G


Marie Miles portraitMarie Miles, Academic Success Specialist
Marie.Miles@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334A


Robbie Runk, Academic Success Specialist
Robbie.Runk@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334H


Elizabeth Tripodi, Academic Success Specialist
Elizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334F

 

 

 

Jayson Johnson, Research Advancement Administrator, Senior
Jayson.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-1462
Office: ECG 325


Wendy Johnson, Project Coordinator Research
Wendy.A.Johnson@asu.edu
480-965-7678
Office: ECG 334A


Sean Jones, Research Advancement Manager
Sean.Jones.1@asu.edu
480-965-7898
Office: ECG 346C


Sarah Matheus, Research Advancement Administrator
Sarah.Matheus@asu.edu
480-727-7245
Office: ECG 346C

 

 

Tammie Cameron, Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Tamera.Cameron@asu.edu
480-727-0610
Office: ECG 346E


Nick Doan, Systems Support Specialist (IT)
nickdoan@asu.edu
(480) 965-7441
Office: ISTB1 281B


Roxanne Gontarek, Business Operations Specialist
Roxanne.Gontarek@asu.edu
(480) 965-1428
Office: ECG 346C


Debbi Howard, Business Relations Coordinator
Debbi.Howard@asu.edu
480-727-9445
Office: ECG 331


Jessica Jensen, Business Operations Specialist
Jessi.Jensen@asu.edu
480-727-9826
Office: ECG 346D


 

 

 

Alana La Belle, Laboratory Manager
Alana.LaBelle@asu.edu
480-727-8715
Office: ISTB1 281K


Elaine Miller, Assistant to Director
Elaine.Miller.1@asu.edu
480-965-9588
Office: ECG 334D


Solo Pyon, Manager Information Technology
Solo@asu.edu
480-965-1296
Office: ECG 334


 

 

 

Michael D. Sobrado, Lab Coordinator Sr.
Michael.Sobrado@asu.edu
480-727-7014
Office: SCOB 290


 

 

 

Tomi St. John, Business Operations Manager, Sr.
Tomi.StJohn@asu.edu
480-965-5086
Office: ECG 346 E

For more information about Advising, visit the Advising page.


Laura Hawes, Academic Success Specialist
Laura.Hawes@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334E


Jessica Meeker
Jessica Meeker, Assistant Director Academic Services
Jessica.Meeker@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334G


Marie Miles portrait
Marie Miles,
Academic Success Specialist
Marie.Miles@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334A


Robbie Runk
Robbie Runk, Academic Success Specialist
Robbie.Runk@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334H


Elizabeth Tripodi
Elizabeth Tripodi,
Academic Success Specialist
Elizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
480-965-3028
Office: ECG 334F

 

Jayson Johnson, Research Advancement Administrator, Senior
Jayson.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-1462
Office: ECG 325


Wendy Johnson, Project Coordinator Research
Wendy.A.Johnson@asu.edu
480-965-7678
Office: ECG 334A


Sean Jones, Research Advancement Manager
Sean.Jones.1@asu.edu
480-965-7898
Office: ECG 346C


Sarah Matheus, Research Advancement Administrator
Sarah.Matheus@asu.edu
480-727-7245
Office: ECG 346C