Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering

Staff Awards

2017 - 2018 Staff Awards and Honors

Laura Hawes, Elaine Miller, Keli Palmer Greenhagen, Michael Sobrado | Fulton Impact Award for teamwork for service contributions to the BMES planning committee

Debbi Howard | Outstanding SBHSE Student Support Services Award

Alana LaBelle | ASU Environmental Health & Safety Award

Solo Pyon | Outstanding SBHSE Support Services Award


2016 - 2017 Staff Awards and Honors

SBHSE 2017 Celebration of Excellence awards:


  • Michael Sobrado | Outstanding SBHSE Student Support Services
  • Alana La Belle | Outstanding SBHSE Support Services
2015 - 2016 Staff Awards and Honors

Jessica Kentgen | Excellence in BME Advising & Mentoring

Tomi St. John | Excellence in BME Business Services